Mrs. Lyons Site

http://klyons110.wordpress.com/

Thanks for the class. I took this to help with my school webpage and I think this will be a great help. I am sure I will be contacting you for further information.

One thought on “Mrs. Lyons Site

  1. Laura B.

    Your website looks just great, Kathy! I like how you organized everything by grade level. I’m sure that it will be easy for your students and their parents to navigate. You’re off to a great start with your classroom website. I’m submitting your grade as an “A” for this course. Thank you so much for taking a class with me. I hope that you enjoy using your website!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

