Nancy’s Child Care

http://nancygram47.wordpress.com/

This website was created as a learning experience.  I do not have a day care center, nor will  I attempt to open one.  My main use for the page was to gain experience in developing a website and/or a blog.  I need to practice what I have learned here and hope I remember all the tools I have used here.  Now I just need to practice, practice, practice.

 

One thought on “Nancy’s Child Care

  1. Laura B.

    Your website is terrific! Although you built this website just for practice, it really looks professional and very user-friendly. I like the categories that you chose and you have organized your menus logically. You really learned a lot! I’m entering your grade as an “A” for the course. Thank you for taking this class with me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

